Staff

Administration

Cheryl Hill : Principal

Cheryl Hill

Principal

cheryl.hill@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Ashmore : Assistant Principal

Kathryn Ashmore

Assistant Principal

kathryn.ashmore@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Rita Stokes : Principal's Secretary

Rita Stokes

Principal's Secretary

rita.stokes@polk-fl.net
Misouri Othoson : Guidance Secretary

Misouri Othoson

Guidance Secretary

misouri.wilches@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Tripp : Clinic Nurse

Cheryl Tripp

Clinic Nurse

cheryl.tripp@polk-fl.net
Renee Chisholm : Guidance Counselor

Renee Chisholm

Guidance Counselor

renee.chisholm@polk-fl.net

PreK

Sharazza Young : ESE Teacher

Sharazza Young

ESE Teacher

sharazza.young@polk-fl.net
Rene Kelley : Teacher

Rene Kelley

Teacher

rene.kelley@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Areas

Shane Bass : PE Coach

Shane Bass

PE Coach

lamar.bass@polk-fl.net
Tamesia Irwin : Media Specialist

Tamesia Irwin

Media Specialist

tamesia.irwin@polk-fl.net
Theresa Meyer : Art Teacher

Theresa Meyer

Art Teacher

theresa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Tristi Wren : Music Teacher

Tristi Wren

Music Teacher

tristi.wren@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Swartz : Reading Intervention

Kimberly Swartz

Reading Intervention

kimberly.swartz@polk-fl.net
Sherry Pittman : Reading Coach

Sherry Pittman

Reading Coach

sherry.pittman@polk-fl.net
Officer Michael Atchison : School Resource Officer

Officer Michael Atchison

School Resource Officer

michael.atchison@polk-fl.net

ESE

Megan Higgins : ESE Teacher

Megan Higgins

ESE Teacher

megan.higgins@polk-fl.net
Jenny Labonte : ESE Teacher

Jenny Labonte

ESE Teacher

jenny.labonte@polk-fl.net
Shearree Jones : Teacher

Shearree Jones

Teacher

shearree.jones@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Nutritional Staff

Custodial

Tiffany Jackson : Lead Custodian

Tiffany Jackson

Lead Custodian

Dorothy Taylor : Night Custodian

Dorothy Taylor

Night Custodian

Harry Joseph : Night Custodian

Harry Joseph

Night Custodian

Keith McLin : Day Custodian

Keith McLin

Day Custodian