Staff

Administration

Deron Williams : Principal

Deron Williams

Principal

deron.williams@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@djwill91
Kathryn Ashmore : Assistant Principal

Kathryn Ashmore

Assistant Principal

kathryn.ashmore@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@kateAshmore

Office and Support

Rita Stokes : Principal's Secretary

Rita Stokes

Principal's Secretary

rita.stokes@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Misouri Othoson : Guidance Secretary

Misouri Othoson

Guidance Secretary

misouri.wilches@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Cheryl Tripp : Clinic Nurse

Cheryl Tripp

Clinic Nurse

cheryl.tripp@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Renee Chisholm : Guidance Counselor

Renee Chisholm

Guidance Counselor

renee.chisholm@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

PreK

Sharazza Young : ESE Teacher

Sharazza Young

ESE Teacher

sharazza.young@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Rene Kelley : Teacher

Rene Kelley

Teacher

rene.kelley@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

Kindergarten

Bobbi Atchison : Teacher

Bobbi Atchison

Teacher

bobbi.atchison@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@BobbiAtchison
Katrina Dentel : Teacher

Katrina Dentel

Teacher

katrina.dentel@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Tonya Gill : Teacher

Tonya Gill

Teacher

tonya.gill@polk-fl.net @tonyagill80 http://www.twitter.com/@TonyaGill16
Traci Williams : Teacher

Traci Williams

Teacher

traci.williams@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@tfwillia1
Joyce Simmons : Teacher

Joyce Simmons

Teacher

joyce.simmons@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

First Grade

Jennifer Burnett : Teacher

Jennifer Burnett

Teacher

jennifer.burnett@polk-fl.net @1stgradebuzz http://www.twitter.com/@1stgradebuzzzzz
Cassandra Manley : Teacher

Cassandra Manley

Teacher

cassandra.manley@polk-fl.net @MissManley1stgrade http://www.twitter.com/@MissManley84
Brandi Miller : Teacher

Brandi Miller

Teacher

brandi.miller@polk-fl.net @MissMiller1stgrade http://www.twitter.com/@bmilla84
Christine Parker : Teacher

Christine Parker

Teacher

christine.parker@polk-fl.net @parkersfirstgrade http://www.twitter.com/@chrissyparker86
Krista Pontbriant : Teacher

Krista Pontbriant

Teacher

krista.pontbriant@polk-fl.net @pontbriant3 http://www.twitter.com/@PontbriantK
Danielle Albritton : Teacher

Danielle Albritton

Teacher

danielle.albritton@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@daniellealbrit

Second Grade

Joe Atchison : Teacher

Joe Atchison

Teacher

larry.atchisonjr@polk-fl.net @caldwell2nd http://www.twitter.com/@AtchisonJoe
Michele Bolds : Teacher

Michele Bolds

Teacher

michele.bolds@polk-fl.net @BoldsBunch http://www.twitter.com/@Moldingminds
Sherry Blue : Teacher

Sherry Blue

Teacher

sherry.blue@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@SherryrBlue
Martha Stanley : Teacher

Martha Stanley

Teacher

martha.stanley@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Natasha Sennett : Teacher

Natasha Sennett

Teacher

natasha.sennett@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Vanessa Holmes : Teacher

Vanessa Holmes

Teacher

vanessa.holmes@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@teachvholmes

Third Grade

Kristin Boyd : Teacher

Kristin Boyd

Teacher

kristin.boyd@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@KristinBoyd20
Leslie Harris : Teacher

Leslie Harris

Teacher

leslie.harris@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Elizabeth Malone : Teacher

Elizabeth Malone

Teacher

elizabeth.malone@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Courtney Howell : Teacher

Courtney Howell

Teacher

courtney.howell@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@ckhowell1
Andrew Wessells : Teacher

Andrew Wessells

Teacher

andrew.wessells@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@wessells_andrew
Sharon Wilbur : Teacher

Sharon Wilbur

Teacher

sharon.wilbur@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

Fourth Grade

Carol Johnston : Teacher

Carol Johnston

Teacher

carol.johnston@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Jordan Potrzeba : Teacher

Jordan Potrzeba

Teacher

Jordan Potrzeba@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@jordanpotrzeba
Jennifer Rayburn : Teacher

Jennifer Rayburn

Teacher

jennifer.rayburn@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@TeachJRayburn
Joshua Adams : Teacher

Joshua Adams

Teacher

Joshua.adams@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Roberts : Teacher

Jennifer Roberts

Teacher

jennifer.roberts01@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@RobertsJL26
Marcia Stephens : Teacher

Marcia Stephens

Teacher

marcia.stephens@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Melissa Roley : Teacher

Melissa Roley

Teacher

melissa.roley@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Juliana Walker : Teacher

Juliana Walker

Teacher

juliana.walker@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@jrdw110

Special Areas

Shane Bass : PE Coach

Shane Bass

PE Coach

lamar.bass@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Tamesia Irwin : Media Specialist

Tamesia Irwin

Media Specialist

tamesia.irwin@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@Tirwin07
Theresa Meyer : Art Teacher

Theresa Meyer

Art Teacher

theresa.meyer@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@tmeyerart
Tristi Wren : Music Teacher

Tristi Wren

Music Teacher

tristi.wren@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@ms_tris

Resource Staff

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@guysbride
Kimberly Swartz : Reading Intervention

Kimberly Swartz

Reading Intervention

kimberly.swartz@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@KSCaldwellT1
Christopher Sylvester : Math Coach

Christopher Sylvester

Math Coach

christopher.sylvester@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@cbsylvester
Sherry Pittman : Reading Coach

Sherry Pittman

Reading Coach

sherry.pittman@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@sherry66gma
Officer Michael Atchison : School Resource Officer

Officer Michael Atchison

School Resource Officer

michael.atchison@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

ESE

Heather Watkins : Alpha Teacher

Heather Watkins

Alpha Teacher

heather.watkins@polk-fl.net @MrsWatkinsAlpha http://www.twitter.com/@FLAlphaTeacher
Megan Higgins : ESE Teacher

Megan Higgins

ESE Teacher

megan.higgins@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/@ESEteacherMegan
Jenny Labonte : ESE Teacher

Jenny Labonte

ESE Teacher

jenny.labonte@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Shearree Jones : Teacher

Shearree Jones

Teacher

shearree.jones@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

Paraprofessionals

Linda Coomer : Technology

Linda Coomer

Technology

linda.coomer@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Maritza Neboyia : ESOL

Maritza Neboyia

ESOL

maritza.neboyia@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Clea Hartman : ESE

Clea Hartman

ESE

clea.hartman@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Susan Sweep : ESE

Susan Sweep

ESE

susan.sweep@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Michelle Lugo : Title I

Michelle Lugo

Title I

michelle.lugo@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Bonnie Horne : Title I

Bonnie Horne

Title I

bonnie.horne@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Marie Peterson : PE

Marie Peterson

PE

marie.peterson@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Sabrina Jenkins : ESE

Sabrina Jenkins

ESE

sabrina.jenkins@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Maria Quiros : ESE

Maria Quiros

ESE

maria.quiros@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Lindsey Letchworth : Title I

Lindsey Letchworth

Title I

lindsey.letchworth@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/
Wanda Arroyo : ESOL

Wanda Arroyo

ESOL

wanda.arroyo@polk-fl.net http://www.twitter.com/

Nutritional Staff

Custodial

Tiffany Jackson : Lead Custodian

Tiffany Jackson

Lead Custodian

http://www.twitter.com/
Dorothy Taylor : Night Custodian

Dorothy Taylor

Night Custodian

http://www.twitter.com/
Harry Joseph : Night Custodian

Harry Joseph

Night Custodian

http://www.twitter.com/
Keith McLin : Day Custodian

Keith McLin

Day Custodian

http://www.twitter.com/