Staff

Administration

Kathryn Ashmore : Assistant Principal

Kathryn Ashmore

Assistant Principal

kathryn.ashmore@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Rita Stokes : Principal's Secretary

Rita Stokes

Principal's Secretary

rita.stokes@polk-fl.net
Renee Chisholm : Guidance Counselor

Renee Chisholm

Guidance Counselor

renee.chisholm@polk-fl.net
Maritza Neboyia : Terminal Operator

Maritza Neboyia

Terminal Operator

maritza.neboyia@polk-fl.net
Karla Colarte : Guidance Secretay

Karla Colarte

Guidance Secretay

karla.colarte@polk-fl.net
Steven Mitchell : School Guardian

Steven Mitchell

School Guardian

steven.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Janay McClain : School Nurse

Janay McClain

School Nurse

janay.mcclain@polk-fl.net

PreK

Rene Kelley : Teacher

Rene Kelley

Teacher

rene.kelley@polk-fl.net
Allie Parvaz : Pre-K - ESE

Allie Parvaz

Pre-K - ESE

alexandra.parvaz@polk-fl.net
Kristin Dolbier : Teacher

Kristin Dolbier

Teacher

kristin.dolbier@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Lisa Kemraj : Teacher

Lisa Kemraj

Teacher

lisa.kemraj@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Murdock : Teacher

Jennifer Murdock

Teacher

jennifer.murdock@polk-fl.net
Veronica Colondres : Teacher

Veronica Colondres

Teacher

veronica.colondres@polk-fl.net
Sonia Ayala : Teacher

Sonia Ayala

Teacher

sonia.ayala@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Special Areas

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Shane Bass : PE Coach

Shane Bass

PE Coach

lamar.bass@polk-fl.net
Tamesia Irwin : Media Specialist

Tamesia Irwin

Media Specialist

tamesia.irwin@polk-fl.net
Jillian Gibson : Art Teacher

Jillian Gibson

Art Teacher

jillian.gibson@polk-fl.net
Adrianna Rose : Music Teacher

Adrianna Rose

Music Teacher

adrianna.rose@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Atchison : Reading Interventionist

Bobbi Atchison

Reading Interventionist

bobbi.atchison@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Malone : Math Interventionist

Elizabeth Malone

Math Interventionist

elizabeth.malone@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Tripp : Student Nurse Specific

Cheryl Tripp

Student Nurse Specific

cheryl.tripp@polk-fl.net
Mary Trevino : Nurse - Student Specific

Mary Trevino

Nurse - Student Specific

mary.trevino@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Hyman : Reading Coach

Kimberly Hyman

Reading Coach

Kimberly.hyman@polk-fl.net
John Ostberg III : Math Coach

John Ostberg III

Math Coach

john.ostberg@polk-fl.net
Aisha Adams : Reading Interventionist

Aisha Adams

Reading Interventionist

aisha.adams@polk-fl.net

ESE

Paraprofessionals

Clea Hartman : ESE

Clea Hartman

ESE

clea.hartman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Lugo : Title I

Michelle Lugo

Title I

michelle.lugo@polk-fl.net
Marie Peterson : PE

Marie Peterson

PE

marie.peterson@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Jenkins : ESE

Sabrina Jenkins

ESE

sabrina.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiros : ESE

Maria Quiros

ESE

maria.quiros@polk-fl.net
Brenda Venialgo : Paraprofessional

Brenda Venialgo

Paraprofessional

brenda.venialgo@polk-fl.net
Ana Santiago : ESOL

Ana Santiago

ESOL

ana.santiago@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Letchworth : Paraprofessional

Lindsey Letchworth

Paraprofessional

lindsey.letchworth@polk-fl.net

Nutritional Staff

Jeanne Shower : Nutrition Manager

Jeanne Shower

Nutrition Manager

jeanne.shower@polk-fl.net
Wendy Badders : Nutrition Specialist

Wendy Badders

Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron : Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron

Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock : Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock

Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde : Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde

Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds : Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds

Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young : Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young

Nutrition Specialist

Annairis Flores : Nutrition Staff

Annairis Flores

Nutrition Staff

Ashley Flores : Nutrition Staff

Ashley Flores

Nutrition Staff

Debbie Miller : Nutrition Staff

Debbie Miller

Nutrition Staff

Custodial

Dorothy Taylor : Night Custodian

Dorothy Taylor

Night Custodian

Keith McLin : Day Custodian

Keith McLin

Day Custodian

Amanda Matha : Head Custodian

Amanda Matha

Head Custodian

amanda.matha@polk-fl.net