Staff

Administration

Kimberly Hyman : Assistant Principal

Kimberly Hyman

Assistant Principal

Kimberly.hyman@polk-fl.net
Ashlee Lamb : Dean of Students

Ashlee Lamb

Dean of Students

ashlee.lamb@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Rita Stokes : Principal's Secretary

Rita Stokes

Principal's Secretary

rita.stokes@polk-fl.net
Renee Chisholm : Guidance Counselor

Renee Chisholm

Guidance Counselor

renee.chisholm@polk-fl.net
Maritza Neboyia : Terminal Operator

Maritza Neboyia

Terminal Operator

maritza.neboyia@polk-fl.net
Karla Colarte : Guidance Secretay

Karla Colarte

Guidance Secretay

karla.colarte@polk-fl.net
Krystal Maldonado : Guardian

Krystal Maldonado

Guardian

krystal.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Beth McLin : Nurse

Beth McLin

Nurse

elizabeth.mclin@polk-fl.net

PreK

Rene Kelley : Teacher

Rene Kelley

Teacher

rene.kelley@polk-fl.net
Wanda Martinez : Teacher

Wanda Martinez

Teacher

wanda.martinez01@polk-fl.net
Allie Parvaz : Pre-K - ESE

Allie Parvaz

Pre-K - ESE

alexandra.parvaz@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Joyce Simmons : Teacher

Joyce Simmons

Teacher

joyce.simmons@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Lopez : Teacher

Elizabeth Lopez

Teacher

elizabeth.lopez@polk-fl.net
Sheila St. Louis : Teacher

Sheila St. Louis

Teacher

sheila.stlouis@polk-fl.net
Kristin Dolbier : Teacher

Kristin Dolbier

Teacher

kristin.dolbier@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Lisa Kemraj : Teacher

Lisa Kemraj

Teacher

lisa.kemraj@polk-fl.net
Veronica Colondres : Teacher

Veronica Colondres

Teacher

veronica.colondres@polk-fl.net
Sonia Ayala : Teacher

Sonia Ayala

Teacher

sonia.ayala@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Krisinski : Teacher

Stephanie Krisinski

Teacher

stephanie.krisinski@polk-fl.net
Austin Stewart : Teacher

Austin Stewart

Teacher

Austin.stewart@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Sarah Johnson : Teacher

Sarah Johnson

Teacher

sarah.johnson@polk-fl.net
Toni Montoya : Teacher

Toni Montoya

Teacher

toni.montoya@polk-fl.net
Nicole Payne : Teacher

Nicole Payne

Teacher

nicole.payne@polk-fl.net
Mark Schatt : Teacher

Mark Schatt

Teacher

Special Areas

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Shane Bass : PE Coach

Shane Bass

PE Coach

lamar.bass@polk-fl.net
Tamesia Irwin : Media Specialist

Tamesia Irwin

Media Specialist

tamesia.irwin@polk-fl.net
Adrianna Rose : Music Teacher

Adrianna Rose

Music Teacher

adrianna.rose@polk-fl.net
Jodi Hall : Art Teacher

Jodi Hall

Art Teacher

jodi.hall@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Atchison : Reading Interventionist

Bobbi Atchison

Reading Interventionist

bobbi.atchison@polk-fl.net
John Ostberg III : Math Coach

John Ostberg III

Math Coach

john.ostberg@polk-fl.net
Aisha Adams : Reading Interventionist

Aisha Adams

Reading Interventionist

aisha.adams@polk-fl.net

ESE

Paraprofessionals

Clea Hartman : ESE

Clea Hartman

ESE

clea.hartman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Lugo : Title I

Michelle Lugo

Title I

michelle.lugo@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Jenkins : ESE

Sabrina Jenkins

ESE

sabrina.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiros : ESE

Maria Quiros

ESE

maria.quiros@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Letchworth : Paraprofessional

Lindsey Letchworth

Paraprofessional

lindsey.letchworth@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Esteban : Paraprofessional

Yolanda Esteban

Paraprofessional

yolanda.esteban@polk-fl.net
Jahkiesha Farrell : Paraprofessional

Jahkiesha Farrell

Paraprofessional

jahkiesha.farrell@polk-fl.net
Benitiz Walden : Paraprofessional

Benitiz Walden

Paraprofessional

Nutritional Staff

Wendy Badders : Nutrition Specialist

Wendy Badders

Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron : Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron

Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock : Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock

Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde : Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde

Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds : Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds

Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young : Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young

Nutrition Specialist

Annairis Flores : Nutrition Staff

Annairis Flores

Nutrition Staff

Ashley Flores : Nutrition Staff

Ashley Flores

Nutrition Staff

Debbie Miller : Nutrition Staff

Debbie Miller

Nutrition Staff

Sharon Buttorff : Nutritional Manager

Sharon Buttorff

Nutritional Manager

sharon.buttorff@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Dorothy Taylor : Night Custodian

Dorothy Taylor

Night Custodian

Keith McLin : Day Custodian

Keith McLin

Day Custodian

Amanda Matha : Head Custodian

Amanda Matha

Head Custodian

amanda.matha@polk-fl.net