Staff

Administration

Cheryl Hill : Principal

Cheryl Hill

Principal

cheryl.hill@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Ashmore : Assistant Principal

Kathryn Ashmore

Assistant Principal

kathryn.ashmore@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Rita Stokes : Principal's Secretary

Rita Stokes

Principal's Secretary

rita.stokes@polk-fl.net
Sharon Tarver : Terminal Operator

Sharon Tarver

Terminal Operator

sharon.tarver@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Tripp : Clinic Nurse

Cheryl Tripp

Clinic Nurse

cheryl.tripp@polk-fl.net
Renee Chisholm : Guidance Counselor

Renee Chisholm

Guidance Counselor

renee.chisholm@polk-fl.net
Karla Colarte : Guidance Secretay

Karla Colarte

Guidance Secretay

karla.colarte@polk-fl.net
Steven Mitchell : School Guardian

Steven Mitchell

School Guardian

steven.mitchell@polk-fl.net

PreK

Sharazza Young : ESE Teacher

Sharazza Young

ESE Teacher

sharazza.young@polk-fl.net
Rene Kelley : Teacher

Rene Kelley

Teacher

rene.kelley@polk-fl.net
Wanda Martinez : Teacher

Wanda Martinez

Teacher

wanda.martinez@polk-fl.net
Megan Prince : Teacher

Megan Prince

Teacher

megan.prince@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Joyce Simmons : Teacher

Joyce Simmons

Teacher

joyce.simmons@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Lopez : Teacher

Elizabeth Lopez

Teacher

elizabeth.lopez@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Galindo : Teacher

Elizabeth Galindo

Teacher

elizabeth.galindo@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Second Grade

Alexandra Hochberger : Teacher

Alexandra Hochberger

Teacher

alexandra.hochberger@polk-fl.net
Kristin Shafron : Teacher

Kristin Shafron

Teacher

kristin.shafron@polk-fl.net
Alexandrea Swingler : Teacher

Alexandrea Swingler

Teacher

alexandrea.swingler@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Toni Montoya : Teacher

Toni Montoya

Teacher

toni.montoya@polk-fl.net
Bryanna Pope : Teacher

Bryanna Pope

Teacher

bryanna.pope@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Trebich : Teacher

Jeffrey Trebich

Teacher

jeffrey.trebich@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Shane Bass : PE Coach

Shane Bass

PE Coach

lamar.bass@polk-fl.net
Tamesia Irwin : Media Specialist

Tamesia Irwin

Media Specialist

tamesia.irwin@polk-fl.net
Theresa Meyer : Art Teacher

Theresa Meyer

Art Teacher

theresa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Tristi Wren : Music Teacher

Tristi Wren

Music Teacher

tristi.wren@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Nicole Taylor : Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

Nicole Taylor

Network Manager/STEAM Teacher

nicole.taylor@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Swartz : Reading Intervention

Kimberly Swartz

Reading Intervention

kimberly.swartz@polk-fl.net
Mary Trevino : Nurse

Mary Trevino

Nurse

mary.trevino@polk-fl.net

ESE

Martha Stanley : Teacher

Martha Stanley

Teacher

martha.stanley@polk-fl.net
Megan Higgins : ESE Teacher

Megan Higgins

ESE Teacher

megan.higgins@polk-fl.net
Jenny Labonte : ESE Teacher

Jenny Labonte

ESE Teacher

jenny.labonte@polk-fl.net
Nathan Guteras : Teacher

Nathan Guteras

Teacher

nathan.guteras@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Clea Hartman : ESE

Clea Hartman

ESE

clea.hartman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Lugo : Title I

Michelle Lugo

Title I

michelle.lugo@polk-fl.net
Marie Peterson : PE

Marie Peterson

PE

marie.peterson@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Jenkins : ESE

Sabrina Jenkins

ESE

sabrina.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiros : ESE

Maria Quiros

ESE

maria.quiros@polk-fl.net
Sarah Johnson : Paraprofessional

Sarah Johnson

Paraprofessional

sarah.johnson@polk-fl.net
Brenda Venialgo : Paraprofessional

Brenda Venialgo

Paraprofessional

brenda.venialgo@polk-fl.net

Nutritional Staff

Jeanne Shower : Nutrition Manager

Jeanne Shower

Nutrition Manager

jeanne.shower@polk-fl.net
Wendy Badders : Nutrition Specialist

Wendy Badders

Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron : Nutrition Specialist

Chere Cothron

Nutrition Specialist

Mary Jo Hamann : Nutrition Specialist

Mary Jo Hamann

Nutrition Specialist

Jenna Collins : Nutrition Specialist

Jenna Collins

Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock : Nutrition Specialist

Ingrid Haddock

Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde : Nutrition Specialist

Jacqueline Hyde

Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds : Nutrition Specialist

Mary Folds

Nutrition Specialist

Tinna Ray : Nutrition Specialist

Tinna Ray

Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young : Nutrition Specialist

Michelle Young

Nutrition Specialist

Custodial

Dorothy Taylor : Night Custodian

Dorothy Taylor

Night Custodian

Harry Joseph : Night Custodian

Harry Joseph

Night Custodian

Keith McLin : Day Custodian

Keith McLin

Day Custodian